BowFlex
BowFlex T9
Folding treadmill. The product page prints 77.2 × 37 × 67.6 in. The owner’s manual prints 78 × 37 × 67 in.
The product page prints 77.2" long and 67.6" high. The owner’s manual prints 78" long and 67" high. The fit check uses the larger published number on each axis: 78" long, 37" wide, 67.6" high.
Specifications
Values are copied from the cited page. They are not estimated from another model year or from a review.
| Spec | Published value | Source, checked 1 November 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Running surface | 22" W × 60" L running path (55.9 × 152.4 cm) | Compare block, running path |
| Motor | Not published by manufacturer | The product page names a MaxReact drive system and does not publish horsepower. |
| Maximum user weight | 350 lb (158.8 kg) on the product page. The owner’s manual prints 159 kg / 350 lb. | Product page specs, maximum user weight. Manual: Tech Specs, max user weight. |
| Unfolded dimensions | Product page: 77.2" L × 37" W × 67.6" H (196 × 94 × 171.6 cm). Owner’s manual: 78" L × 37" W × 67" (198 × 94 × 171 cm). | Product page Specs, dimensions. Manual Tech Specs also cited below. |
| Folded dimensions | 48.6" L × 37" W × 67.6" H (123.5 × 95 × 171.6 cm) | Specs, stowed dimensions. The manual excerpt checked does not restate stowed size. |
| Step-up height | Not published by manufacturer | Specs block. Step-up height is not stated. BowFlex publishes a ceiling rule instead. |
| Power | Not published by manufacturer | Product page specs and the manual Tech Specs section checked. Voltage and amperage are not stated there. |
| Incline | Up to 15% incline | Compare block, incline/decline |
| Speed | 0–12 mph (0–20 km) | Compare block, speed range |
| Machine weight | Product page: 282 lb (128 kg). Owner’s manual: 128 kg / 282.2 lb. | Product page Specs, product weight, and manual Tech Specs |
Clearance the manufacturer published. Minimum ceiling height: user height + 20.75" (user height + 52.7 cm). Floor clearances beside or behind the treadmill are not stated on this specs block.
Notes from the source
- Owner’s manual Tech Specs: https://download.bowflex.com/supportdocs/AM_OM/Bowflex/BFX.T9.OM.global.pdf — assembled dimensions 198 × 94 × 171 cm / 78" × 37" × 67", product weight 128 kg / 282.2 lb, max user weight 159 kg / 350 lb. Read 1 November 2026.
- The fit calculator uses 78" × 37" × 67.6" so a room that passes is large enough for either published set.
Manufacturer page · Check this model in a room · BowFlex models
Questions the table can answer
What running surface does the BowFlex T9 publish?
22" W × 60" L running path (55.9 × 152.4 cm) Source: https://www.bowflex.com/products/t9-treadmill
Does the BowFlex T9 fold?
Yes. Folded size: 48.6" L × 37" W × 67.6" H (123.5 × 95 × 171.6 cm)
What footprint does the manufacturer publish for the BowFlex T9?
Product page: 77.2" L × 37" W × 67.6" H (196 × 94 × 171.6 cm). Owner’s manual: 78" L × 37" W × 67" (198 × 94 × 171 cm). Source: https://www.bowflex.com/products/t9-treadmill
What user weight does the BowFlex T9 publish?
350 lb (158.8 kg) on the product page. The owner’s manual prints 159 kg / 350 lb.
Store a price-drop reminder request
Save an email against the BowFlex T9. This form stores the request. It does not send email, and it is not a newsletter.