Home ModelsPeloton Tread Vision
Peloton
Peloton Tread Vision
Peloton’s current Tread shop page is the Tread Vision: 68 × 33 × 65 in, an 8 inch step-up, and a 59 × 20 in belt.
Specifications
Values are copied from the cited page. They are not estimated from another model year or from a review.
| Spec | Published value | Source, checked 1 November 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Running surface | 59" L × 20" W belt | Specs, belt |
| Motor | Not published by manufacturer | Specs block. Horsepower is not stated. |
| Maximum user weight | 105–300 lb | User and power requirements, weight range |
| Unfolded dimensions | 68" L × 33" W × 65" H | Specs, dimensions. The FAQ on the same page repeats 68" L × 33" W × 65" H. |
| Folded dimensions | Not published by manufacturer | The Tread Vision specs do not say the machine folds. Peloton describes folding on the Tread Flex, which is a different model. |
| Step-up height | 8" | Specs, step-up height |
| Power | A dedicated, grounded circuit capable of carrying 15 or more amps | User and power requirements. Voltage is not stated. |
| Incline | 0 to 12.5% grade, adjustable in 0.5% increments | Specs, incline |
| Speed | 0 to 12.5 mph, adjustable in 0.1 mph increments | Specs, speeds |
| Machine weight | 316 lb | Specs, total Peloton Tread Vision weight. The FAQ repeats 316 lb. |
Clearance the manufacturer published. Delivery text: 24" clearance on the left, right, and front, plus 78.7" behind, and a ceiling at least 7 feet. The same page recommends at least 24" between the user’s head and the ceiling. The FAQ says 24" left, right, and front, 79" behind, and a ceiling at least 20" greater than the user’s height. The fit check uses the larger rear figure (79") and requires both the 7-foot ceiling and the user-height-plus-20-inch rule.
Delivery requirements and the “How much space do I need” FAQ
Notes from the source
- This is the treadmill sold at onepeloton.com/shop/tread on 1 November 2026. Peloton titles it Tread Vision. A separate non-Vision “Peloton Tread” spec sheet was not found.
Manufacturer page · Check this model in a room · Peloton models
Questions the table can answer
What running surface does the Peloton Tread Vision publish?
59" L × 20" W belt Source: https://www.onepeloton.com/shop/tread
Does the Peloton Tread Vision fold?
Not published by manufacturer
What footprint does the manufacturer publish for the Peloton Tread Vision?
68" L × 33" W × 65" H Source: https://www.onepeloton.com/shop/tread
What user weight does the Peloton Tread Vision publish?
105–300 lb
Store a price-drop reminder request
Save an email against the Peloton Tread Vision. This form stores the request. It does not send email, and it is not a newsletter.